COCA - Council on Child Abuse

About Us

Our Team

School-Based Personal
Safety Program

Training for Early
Childhood Professionals



News & Events

Contact Us

COCA Child on Facebook
United Way Agency Partner

Child Abuse Information

About Us — Our Team

Board of Trustees 2018

Board of Trustees

Mary Kay Calonge, President

Julie Johnson, Vice President

Joe Condren

Mindy Ellis

Frank Engoglia

Kathryn Gieselman

Mary Katherine Hammett

Danielle Ivory

Maura Kelly

Sandra Kirkham

Karen Losher

Nicole Leisgang, Psy. D.

Alan Martin

Sandy Owings Rabe

Past Presidents Board

Marian H. Brown

Joseph Cooper

Diana Bowman D’Amico

Peter J. Dowd

Mike Felton

Jon Fishpaw

Terry Goins

Linda E. Hill

Tracy Homan

David R. Kent

Nicole Leisgang, Psy. D.

Robert L. Liebman

Annique Link

Kelly Mahan

Erica Pontius

James E. Taylor

Jonathan E. Thornberry

Gregory M. Utter

Paul Zimmerman

COCA Staff

Amelia Orr, Executive Director

Kathleen Cave, Program Coordinator

Kahvah Yisrael, Program Assistant

Elizabeth Biederman, Prevention Educator

Lori Bregger, Prevention Educator

Cathy Dern, Prevention Educator

Julie Langtim, Prevention Educator

Chris Schwerdtmann, Prevention Educator

Ann Stromberg, Prevention Educator

Felice Young, Prevention Educator


Child Abuse Doner Information
Home | About Us | What We Do | Testimonials | Donate | News & Events | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Council on Child Abuse of Southern Ohio, Inc. (COCA)
4531 Reading Road | Cincinnati, Ohio 45229 | Office - 513.684.7976

All material contained herein © The Council on Child Abuse of Southern Ohio, Inc.

Website management and hosting by Agency Technologies, Inc.